Images

KeyFit Caddy Frame Stroller in

Details

Item No. 06079062950070

KeyFit Caddy Frame Stroller

Sale Price$99.99

Add to cart options

Product Actions

In Stock

Find a Retailer

Promotions

Special Offer
Enjoy free shipping on select fashions

Discount only applied to qualifying products and will be automatically calculated at the time of checkout. Offer is only available at Chiccousa.com. Offer valid only while supplies last and not applicable due to canceled orders or due to out-of-stock merchandise. Discount does not apply to taxes, shipping and handling charges, or other similar charges. Discount not applicable with returned merchandise; total discount will be deducted from the value of any returned item to which the discount applied. Cannot be combined with any other promotional offer nor is this offer valid on previous purchases. Customer is responsible for all shipping costs for returned merchandise. Chiccousa.com reserves the right to modify this offer without prior notice.

Details

Additional Information

Features

Accepts a Car Seat

Accepts a Car Seat

Click-in attachment for all KeyFit and Fit2 infant car seats; Expandable basket

Travel-Friendly

Travel-Friendly

Ultra lightweight frame and compact, one-hand fold for on-the-go convenience

Videos

video.header

Description

The KeyFit Caddy is an ultra lightweight car seat carrier designed to simplify those first few months with baby. The Caddy accepts all KeyFit and Fit2 infant car seats with easy click-in attachment, offering all the convenience of a travel system without the added weight of a stroller seat.

At only eleven pounds, the KeyFit Caddy is a breeze to maneuver with front swivels, all-wheel suspension and toe-tap locking rear brakes. The frame also folds compactly with one hand and stands on its own for easier maneuvering and storage.

For parents, the Caddy includes a tray with two cup holders and covered storage, along with an oversized, expandable basket with front/rear access. A padded handle with 4 positions provides a wide range of height adjustment to comfortably accommodate mom or dad.

  • Ultra lightweight frame stroller
  • Accepts all KeyFit and Fit2 infant car seats with easy click-in attachment
  • Lightweight aluminum frame weighs only 11 lbs!
  • One-hand, free-standing fold
  • Oversized, expandable basket with front/rear access
  • Parent tray with two cup holders and storage compartment
  • Padded handle with 4 height positions
  • All-wheel suspension and front swivels for a smooth ride
  • Toe-tap rear brakes for parking
Specifications

Assembled Dimensions: 37.25" x 20" x 35.5"

Folded Dimensions: 20" x 11" x 33.5"

Front Wheel Diameter: 6.25"

Rear Wheel Diameter: 6.25"

Product Weight: 11.15 lbs.

Ship Weight: 13.6 lbs.

Carton Dimensions: 8.7" x 28.2" x 16.75"

Product Manuals

Reviews
Chicco Caddy Stroller is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I haven't used it yet with my baby, but I love how light weight it's and so easy yo fold and unfold.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I have had this for two years and just gave it to a friend. It worked great! I would recommend this one and a nice three wheel jogging stroller for further distances. This is great transporting the baby to day care or around anywhere. Inexpensive but not cheaply made.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Caddy, with one complaint... I wish I had bought this with my first, but I just carried the car seat everywhere which gets very difficult with older infants. The caddy is very nice and a perfect fit for the keyfit 30 carseat that I already had. The basket is HUGE!!! I can fit a ton of stuff in there so it makes it great for even grocery shopping! It folds up easy, but I would like it to be a little more compact when folded. We have a small car and it takes up quite a bit of room. My one complaint is that the handlebar doesn't lock down when folded. It has presented a problem when traveling on planes because the workers just throw the things around and our handlebar has been severely damaged because of this. It still works, but I probably won't be able to resell it because of the damage.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Compact, Easy to Use, Great Travel Stroller! We have had the Keyfit Caddy for over 2 years. I LOVE the large storage below, and this was a fantastic little stroller to have with our Chicco Keyfit 30 car seat on our trip to Japan. My daughter was 6-11 months old during our stay there, and the caddy fit nicely on crowded buses, trains, elevators, stores, and everywhere I needed it to go in Japan. I could easily walk with it, and when I'd step onto a bus or train, I would completely lower the handle to save even more space. It is so lightweight, and can hold a large diaper bag and more--I am going to miss it! My daughter has outgrown her infant seat and this stroller, but we are using it with my son who is now 7 months old. We are about to take another trip to Japan for several months, and I really wish I could take this with us! Instead, I am searching for the most compact double stroller I can find. :)
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! Amazingly easy & lightweight! This stroller was so amazingly easy to assemble, it took 2 minutes. It pops open with a push of a button and closes the same way. The welcomed feature on this stroller is the extendable handle for the tall mommies and daddy's! My 6' 4" husband will actually enjoy pushing the stroller around. The carrier attaches and detaches like a dream. Set it on top, click, push a button, take it off! So very happy to have purchased this product! Great price, ease of use and quality!
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and use I haven't used this yet with a baby but I am 8 months pregnant and could put it together by myself. My seat clicked in easily and works well.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features Love this caddy, has a great basket underneath that expands, easy one hand fold, great convenient cup holders, as well as storage compartment for keys.  The only issue I have is the brake system, it should be one peg in the middle as oppose to one on each side, so you can break completely instead of one side at at time,when you go up a step or steps the breaks get in the way making it difficult to pull up the stroller.  Otherwise love Chicco products.  
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for quick and easy travel! My daughter and I began traveling frequently when she was around a month old. This is the ideal stroller for an infant in the airport.  It really made traveling with a baby a breeze. It is reasonably priced considering it can only be used with a kefit infant car seat. (Someone earlier said that key fit car seats don't have great safety ratings, which is quite inaccurate.) I have used the stroller that came with the key fit in the travel system a whole five times in nine month. The caddy is my go too! I'm sad that I have to let it go and move on to a big girl stroller!!
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product just need more I love my caddy only I wished it grew with my baby I was able to use it till my son was 10 mo then I needed a umbrella stroller. We travel a lot and the caddy was perfect weight  size and convenient. I would think that there is some way to buy a attach,ent to convert it into an unbrulla strollers for todder stages 
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Caddy Thankfully, we decided to go with the caddy right away and have been completely satisfied with it. It is nice because it is smaller and easy to get in and out of the vehicle. I have recommended this stroller to many people because it is so much easier to use than a full size stroller when your baby is still in a car seat.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the caddy, wish I had it with my first This one of the items I bought new with my second child. It didn't exist with my first. So much more practicial then the bulky travel system stroller. The basket under is amazing with many ways to get things in and out. It has by far the best basket of any stroller I've owned and I have many. 
Date published: 2013-10-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_06079062950070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chiccoshop
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • reviews, product
Questions

Is there another chair available to use when my child does not fit in the car seat anymore? Does Chico make a chair to chick in instead of the car seat? 

Asked by: Senaida
The only seats available for the Chicco Caddy Stroller is the #1-rated Chicco KeyFit® infant car seat and Chicco Fit2™ infant & toddler car seat. Thank you.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2017-05-30

I was in a car accident today rear ended and my stroller was in the trunk. Do I need to replace the stroller along with the car seats due to accident?

Asked by: Alypal22
Yes, to ensure safety, please replace both the stroller and car seat. Please contact Chicco Customer Service at http://www.chiccoshop.com/contactus or call at 1-877-424-4226 to get further information. Thank you.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2017-05-27

Can you use this with the Nuna Pipa car seat?

Asked by: Valerief618
No, the Chicco Caddy Stroller is designed exclusively only for the #1-rated Chicco KeyFit® infant car seat and Chicco Fit2™ infant & toddler car seat. Thank you.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2017-05-09

Does Britax infant seat fit this stroller?? 

Asked by: Agoatley
Chicco recommends that the Chicco Caddy Stroller is only compatible with the Chicco #1-rated KeyFit® infant car seat and Fit2™ infant & toddler car seat. Thank you.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2017-02-24

Will the Chicco Caddy Stroller model from 2013 fit the newest Chicco KeyFit infant seat?

Asked by: gsalama
Yes, the Chicco Caddy Stroller is compatible with the Chicco KeyFit® infant car seat and Fit2™ infant & toddler car seat. Thank you.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2017-08-08

Traveling with our infant and want to gate check the keyfit 30 caddy.  Do you sell or have a recommendation for a gate check travel bag for the caddy?  I want to cover the caddy in case it rains or just general travel dirt and germs.  Thanks!

Asked by: zestyzee
At this time, we do not offer gate check travel bags for our product. It's a great idea and we will pass along to our development team.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2016-06-20

When should we stop using the Caddy and move onto a different stroller?

Asked by: erininsydney
The KeyFit 30 Infant car seat is approved for usage up to 30lbs or 30 inches - which ever occurs first during your baby's development. Thus, the stroller can be used by your baby till they reach this stage in their development.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2016-03-31

what is the measurement for this product, when folded?  thanks!

Asked by: Lil_2016
Please find the product dimensions below: Open Dimensions: 37.25 x 20 x 35.5 in. Folded Dimensions: 20 x 33.5 x 11 in. Wheel Diameter: 6.4 in. Weight: 11.15 lbs
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2016-03-31

It this model tsa certified for airplane travel?

Asked by: Saruda
Yes, all Chicco car seats are approved for usage on an airplane by the FAA
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2016-03-23

Will this stroller fit other brand car seats?

Asked by: Kristen1288
The Chicco Caddy stroller is only compatible with Chicco Infant car seats.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2016-03-18

Is this stroller compatible with any carseat? I have an evenflow brand would it fit?

Asked by: Oax1
Sorry, Chicco infant car seats are only compatible with Chicco strollers.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2016-03-16

I have a chicco keyfit 30 car seat and need a stroller. Which other brands are compatible with this car seat? 

Asked by: KIDDO
The Chicco KeyFit 30 is only compatible with Chicco Strollers, and the Chicco Strollers that are compatible with the KeyFit are Bravo, Urban, Activ3, TRE, Neuvo, Liteway Plus, Cortina, Cortina Magic and Cortina Together Strollers.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2016-03-15

What carseat fits after they outgrow the infant seat

Asked by: Magoo01
We recommend moving to the #1 Rated NextFit convertible car seat.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2016-03-14

Can I use with my bro tax car seat

Asked by: Chase
Sorry, this stroller is only compatible with Chicco infant car seats.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2016-02-29

Does this fit a Chicco Keyfit 30 car seat....and is there one available for twin car seats?

Asked by: Ronnie
Yes, the caddy stroller is made for the KeyFit and KeyFit 30 infant car seats. I apologize, we do not have a twin caddy stroller. Great recommendation for our engineers. Thank you!
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2017-01-29

Does every car seat chicco.  Keyfit fit this stroller

Asked by: Ana83
Yes, the Chicco caddy stroller is compatible with all models of the KeyFit and KeyFit 30 infant car seats.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2016-02-03

I am trying to ship my caddy, base and carseat. The caddy is really bulky and it seams like I should at least be able to take the wheels off. Do you have instructions available?

Asked by: Bakermommy
Please see the attached manual for the caddy stroller: http://goo.gl/gV0t1G
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2016-01-22

If cannot unfold, what is the common problem? ow to fix it ?

Asked by: lplsy
I'm sorry you are having trouble. To best assist you, please contact our customer service center who can help troubleshoot the issue. They can be reached at -877-424-4226.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2015-12-18

how weight?

Asked by: FRAN
please find the product dimensions below: Open Dimensions: 37.25 x 20 x 35.5 in. Folded Dimensions: 20 x 33.5 x 11 in. Wheel Diameter: 6.4 in. Weight: 11.15 lbs
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2015-12-03

Will this caddy be compatible with older and newer Keyfit 30 car seats? I was handed down a car seat that expires in a couple of years, so for baby #2 I'll have to buy a new car seat. Wondering if I'll be able to use the caddy down the road as well.

Asked by: Ana2
Yes, the KeyFit Caddy stroller will accommodate all KeyFit or KeyFit 30 infant car seats.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2016-12-30

What wheels can I use to replace my two front ones on the kefit caddy stroller ..can I have the name and price of them, are they available on your site ..thank you ..

Asked by: Ashley123
I'm sure we can help. Please contact our customer service center at 1-877-424-4226.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2015-11-30

Can the car seat be placed front facing when the child is older?

Asked by: Kathy
The Keyfit and Keyfit 30 infant car seat can only be installed in the Keyfit Caddy stroller rear facing.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2015-10-17

Hello, I currently own the key fit carrier, the car seat and base, can I purchase the accessories to make it the stroller? 

Asked by: Saramia
We do not offer accessories for the KeyFit caddy stroller.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2015-10-08

Does this work for twins? Do you make a caddy for twins?

Asked by: Kerika
Thank you for your question. The Chicco KeyFit caddy stroller only accommodates (1) KeyFit or KeyFit 30 infant car seat. We do have double strollers that are available and accommodate (2) KeyFit or KeyFit 30 infant car seats. Click here: http://www.chiccoshop.com/gear/strollers/double/
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2016-04-09

Does this work with a Britax B-Agile carseat?  Also how much does it weigh?

Asked by: Sarasmom
Thank you for your question. The KeyFit/KeyFit 30 caddy stroller is only compatible with our Chicco KeyFit or KeyFIt 30 infant car seats. The caddy stroller weighs 11.5lbs
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2015-09-17

Does this convert to a stroller you can use with a toddler without a car seat?

Asked by: brendacdaid
Thank you for your question. The KeyFit Caddy Stroller does not covert into a stroller for an older child. The caddy stroller is only to be use with KeyFit Infant Car Seats.
Answered by: Chicco Expert
Date published: 2017-04-02

is there a video or instructions on how to collapse this stroller? is it one handed or 2?

Asked by: katie04

Does this stroller fit the Keyfit 30 ZIP as well? 

Asked by: Dthompson2011

My friend gave me her autofix car seat that she bought 3 years ago. I would like to know whether this autofix car seat would fit with the Urban model and its car seat adapter for chassis. Thank you for your help. Sandra

Asked by: sandra6045

Does anyone know where I can find the exact dimensions of the basket? Thank you!

Asked by: Irene917
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_06079062950070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chiccoshop
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • questions, product

You May Also Like